Skip to Main Content
Serving the Children of the World®
This section contains Adobe® Flash content. If you are reading this text, your browser doesn't support this type of content.
Here is what this section says. We support the Kiwanis Family House. And you can click this link to learn more about this amazing organization.

Navigation Bar

Save the Date

Mark your calendar for these upcoming events!

megaphone Need a speaker, Find a speaker, Have a speaker, Share a speaker

Division 7 Clubs 2016-2017

children on a grassy hill

Division 7 Leadership Team 2016/17
Lieutenant Governor email icon Dan Germain (East Sac)
Lt Governor Elect email icon Kate Blickle (Woodland)
Past Lt. Gov/Marketing email icon Rita Germain (Greater Sac)
Interclub Chair email icon David Whittington (East Sac)
Kiwanis Club of Davis
President: Mark Castellucci mark@cpaca.com
Secretary: Swede Jensen rjensen148@aol.com
Club Web site: www.daviskiwanis.org
Meeting Time: Thursdays 12:10 pm
Meeting Location: Symposium Restaurant, 1620 E 8th Steet, Davis
Kiwanis Club of East Sacramento
President: Joshua Bussey jbussey@eimproperties.com
Secretary: Michael Flynn michaelhflynn@yahoo.com
Club Web site: www.eastsacmidtownkiwanis.com
Meeting Time: Fridays 7 am
Meeting Location: Kiwanis Family House, 2875 50th Street, Sacramento
Kiwanis Club of Elk Grove
President: Monica Pompei mompom@msn.com
Secretary: Sue Haas dshaas@citilink.net
Club Web site: www.elkgrovekiwanis.org
Meeting Time: 2nd and 4th Tuesday 7 am
Meeting Location: Mike's Diner, 9139 E Stockton Blvd, Ste 3, Elk Grove
Kiwanis Club of Galt
President: Elizabeth Aguire aguire@hotmail.com
Secretary: Kathy Loesch kathyloesch@hotmail.com
Club Web site: www.galtkiwanis.org
Meeting Time: 2nd Saturday 8 am
Meeting Location: Comfort Inn & Suites, Hwy 99 & Twin Cities Rd, Galt
Kiwanis Club of Greater Sacramento
President: Yoli Manzo yoli.manzo@gmail.com
Secretary: Ann Isaacs abisaacs@surewest.net
Club Web site: www.greatersackiwanis.com
Meeting Time: Thursdays 7:30 am
Meeting Location: Mimi's Cafe 2029 Alta Arden Way, Sacramento
Kiwanis Club of Laguna-Elk Grove
President: Kirsten Ireton kireton@surewest.net
Secretary: Rita Germain ritamgermain@gmail.com
Club Web site: www.lagunaelkgrovekiwanis.org
Meeting Time: 4th Tuesday 7:00 pm
Meeting Location: Mimi's Cafe, 9195 W. Stockton Blvd, Elk Grove
Kiwanis Club of Sacramento West
President: Monte McCray harley6415@wavecable.com
Secretary: Judy Shill kcsjds@pacbell.net
Club Web site: n/a
Meeting Time: Tuesdays 12:00 pm
Meeting Location: Denny's, 1235 Harbor Blvd, West Sac
Kiwanis Club of Woodland
President: Mark Aulman mdaulman@sbcglobal.net
Secretary: Robert Blickle rblickle@gmail.com
Club Web site: www.woodlandkiwanis.com
Meeting Time: Mondays 12:00 pm
Meeting Location: Hotel Woodland, 436 Main St, Woodland